AGM and Executive Committee Nominations

Dear Colleagues,

Our AGM will be held on the Forum Day at around 1pm 6 March 2020.

Please find the nomination form attached to nominate candidates for the exec positions for 2020.

The nominee is required to sign the form to accept the nomination. All fields must be filled in correctly and scanned to  by Wednesday 4 March 2020 at 3pm.

The following principals (Parish area in brackets) are currently on the exec committee, and all have been renominated as follows:

Chair: Daniel Pepper (Blockhouse Bay)

Immediate past president: NA / Retired

Treasurer: Bruce Young (Papatoetoe)

Secretary: Michele Mill (Otahuhu)

Tai Tokerau Region Representative: Craig McKernan (Whangarei)

Members and NZCPPA Representatives: Ann McKeown (Remuera), Tracey Kopua(Pakuranga), Glen Ryan(Manurewa), Paul Coakley(Glen Innes), Viki Trainor(Mairangi Bay), Jane Hahn(Balmoral), Daniel Pepper, Bruce Young, Michele Mill, Craig McKernan

The ACPPA constitution states:

7.2 Elections

7.2.1 Nominations for executive officers shall be in the hands of the Secretary fourteen (14) days before the Annual General Meeting. Nominations for these positions will be accepted from the floor of the Annual General Meeting if there are no previous nominations.


As an executive committee we have agreed to the date of Wednesday 4 March at 3pm, due to timing of our last preparation meeting. The Secretary will process the nominations in a shorter time frame.

2020 ACPPA executive nomination form

Ngā mihi,

Michele Mill (Secretary)

By | 2020-03-03T19:52:37+00:00 28th February 2020|Snippets|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

nineteen + five =